Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Salient Health Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Addiction Medicine Physicians located in Goodlettsville, TN

4.84/5 Star Rating
25 total reviews

Salient Health Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salient Health Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A-Nisha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Friendly staff, clean environment, and knowledgeable staff.
Floretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
The staff is knowledgeable and very courteous. Dr.Batson takes the time to genuinely listen to my concerns and I finally feel like I’m getting the assistance I need to pinpoint my health issues. I highly recommend Salient Health.
JANISE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Exelent
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
A pleasant overall visit. Dr Batson and his staff are very friendly. I felt very comfortable during my visit.
Rushelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The entire staff was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Batson was attentive to my complaints and was very helpful.
Jevata P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I am happy that I was referred to Dr. Batson. My goal is to get back healthy physically and mentally. I already feel like Dr. Batson will help guide me onto the right path as long as I do the work that he prescribes.
Sheena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Went in embarrassed because of why I needed to visit and left without shame!!
Micheal R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
I liked the atmosphere very pleased
Alex A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Super clean, smaller clinic (which I like, you don’t feel like a number). Dr. Batson was kind and explained things really well. I’ll definitely be returning as a patient.
Allysha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I can’t recommend Dr. Batson and his team enough. Collectively, they are attentive, welcoming and very knowledgeable.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent experience from the wait time and fantastic conversation with Dr. Batson. Definitely recommend!
Jermaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
Ashlyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
they gave me cookies :)
MONTREL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great people
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr.Batson.. Is very much a caregiver.. I can’t believe how much better I feel today. I’ve come a long way with my new doctor. Thank you Dr.Batson
Sierra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Care about patients concerns!
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great experience everyone was very friendly and helpful from the receptions to the doctor. The provider I saw was very attentive and understanding of my issues and concerns
MONTREL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very nice people and professional
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
The staff is friendly and the clinic is clean. Dr. Batson had listened to me attentively and will monitor my situation more closely looking for improvement by holding me accountability on a life style change. I appreciate him because I need to focus on my health goals and I need to do my part which id change my diet and exercise. Great visit and thanks for everything!